So forgive me for not being nicer, but some Texans are total tools. I got mocked for my Bengals this weekend. I think they played really well and I enjoyed the game but good LORD the Cowboys fans are crazy.
Side note...I did touristy stuff with Cinci peeps in town for the game and we ran into a bunch of adorable Hyde Park boys in town for the game. We were all at the grassy knoll b/c all tourists flock to see where JFK got shot (eww) in Dallas. Anyway, back to my boyfriends...they were in bengals attire and were super cool. We talked for 10 minutes about nothing and as they left..I knew that the richest one in the group would someday be mine. (Erin, they were cuter than the Baba Indian guy). They yelled, 'who-dey' as we left, I think I'm in love. My friends at the knoll..
We also went to the stockyards and ate dinner on SADDLES (don't be jealous)..